Untitled Document  Styrelse 

 

Ordförande:
Olle Båtelsson
Trafikverket
0730-92 26 77 

olle.batelsson@trafikverket.se

      
Ledamöter:

Tanja Bojovic (Vice Ordf)
Golder AB       
0708-49 49 77  
tanja.bojovic@golder.se        

Mattias Grävare (Sekreterare)
Pålanalys i Göteborg AB
0705-591 91 20
mattias@palanalys.se 


Simon Håkansson
Elu Konsult AB
031-339 32 00
simon.hakansson@elu.se
       
Peter Alheid
Hercules Grundläggning AB
070-656 59 39
peter.alheid@hercules.se  
 

Victor Karlovskis
Peab Anläggning AB
072-533 39 49
Victor.karlovskis@peab.se 

Thomas Torefeldt
Veidekke AB

0733-66 94 21

Thomas.torefeldt@veidekke.se


Mariana Sääf Bohman
Scandia Steel
0706-30 08 85
mariana@scandiasteel.se   

Tara Wood
Ramböll AB

0734-31 69 91
tara.wood@ramboll.se

       

Adjungerade

Sussie Bierbum
Branschkansliet
08-508 938 08
sussie.bierbum@branschkansliet.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uppdaterat 2021-10-07