Hem
Om Pålkommissionen
Styrelse
Stadgar
Medlemskap
Medlemmar
Integritetspolicy
Valkommitté
Revisorer
Föreningsstämma 2018
Föreningsstämma 2017
Föreningsstämma 2016
Föreningsstämma 2015
Föreningsstämma 2014
Kurser
Årets Grundläggare
NYHETER
Kontakt
Rapporter
Länkar
Kunskap
Sök
In English
Logga in
Untitled Document Styrelse 

 

Ordförande:
Olle Båtelsson
Trafikverket
0730-92 26 77 

olle.batelsson@trafikverket.se

      
Ledamöter:

Tanja Bojovic (Vice Ordf)
Golder AB       
0708-49 49 77  
tanja.bojovic@golder.se        

Mattias Grävare (Sekreterare)
Pålanalys i Göteborg AB
0705-591 91 20
mattias@palanalys.se 

       

Fredrik Beyer (Kassör)
Trafikverket       
0706-69 30 01
fredrik.beyer@trafikverket.se
             
       
Håkan Karlsson
Skanska Teknik AB
0703-96 94 96
hakan.karlsson@skanska.se              
        
Simon Håkansson
Elu Konsult AB
031-339 32 00
simon.hakansson@elu.se
       
Peter Alheid
Hercules Grundläggning AB
070-656 59 39
peter.alheid@hercules.se  
 

Björn Dehlbom
SGI
0705-18 41 70
bjorn.dehlbom@swedgeo.se

Mariana Sääf Bohman
SSAB
0709-83 38 52
mariana.bohman@ssab.com

Tara Wood

NCC
0734-31 69 91
tara.wood@ncc.se

       

Adjungerade

Thorulf Hamfors
Scandia Steel International AB
0703-13 12 11
thorulf@scandiasteel.se

Sussie Bierbum
Branschkansliet
08-508 938 08
sussie.bierbum@branschkansliet.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uppdaterat 2018-11-08
Utskriftsvänlig sida
Provided by Webforum