Hem
Om Pålkommissionen
Styrelse
Stadgar
Medlemskap
Medlemmar
Integritetspolicy
Valkommitté
Revisorer
Föreningsstämma 2022
Föreningsstämma 2021
Föreningsstämma 2020
Föreningsstämma 2018
Föreningsstämma 2017
Föreningsstämma 2016
Föreningsstämma 2015
Föreningsstämma 2014
Kurser
Kontakt
Årets Grundläggare
NYHETER
Rapporter
Länkar
Kunskap
Sök
In English
Logga in
Untitled Document  Styrelse 

 

Ordförande:
Olle Båtelsson
Trafikverket
0730-92 26 77 

olle.batelsson@trafikverket.se

      
Ledamöter:

Tanja Bojovic (Vice Ordf)
WSP AB       
0708-49 49 77  
tanja.bojovic@wsp.com         

Mattias Grävare (Sekreterare)
Pålanalys i Göteborg AB
0705-591 91 20
mattias@palanalys.se 


Simon Håkansson
Elu Konsult AB
031-339 32 00
simon.hakansson@elu.se
       
Peter Alheid
Hercules Grundläggning AB
070-656 59 39
peter.alheid@hercules.se  
 

Victor Karlovskis
Peab Anläggning AB
072-533 39 49
Victor.karlovskis@peab.se 

Thomas Torefeldt
Veidekke AB

0733-66 94 21

Thomas.torefeldt@veidekke.se


Mariana Sääf Bohman
Scandia Steel
0706-30 08 85
mariana@scandiasteel.se   

Viktor Gustafsson
Skanska AB
070-302 11 51
viktor.gustafsson@skanska.se

       

Adjungerade

Sussie Bierbum
Branschkansliet
08-508 938 08
sussie.bierbum@branschkansliet.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uppdaterat 2022-05-03
Utskriftsvänlig sida
Provided by Webforum